18 Election Candidates Revealed
Who will you vote for in upcoming election?

Who will you vote for in the upcoming Chamber Policy Council election? With 10 spots available, we’re delighted to reveal the 18 candidates who have put themselves forward for election. Voting in the elections will open on Monday the 3rd February 2020 for one week. The elected individuals will serve a three year term and play a key role in influencing and approving the Chamber’s lobbying agenda. You can view all 18 election candidates here in addition to voting information.


Candidates 2020 (in alphabetical order by surname): 


Áine Collins - EFM Ireland

John Cunningham - Morgan McKinley Group

Mark Dunleavy - Amazon Web Services

Denise Fitzgerald - Temple Street Foundation & CMRF Crumlin

Prof. David FitzPatrick - Technology University Dublin

Declan Gray – Evolve

Paul Hallam – PM Group

David Kenny – Huawei

Philip Konopik – Visa Inc

Muirne Laffan – LaffanLABs

Geraldine Magnier – Idiro Analytics

Oonagh McCutcheon – IE Domain Registry

Natalie McGuinness – Mason Hayes & Curran

Fiona O’Brien – Lenovo Ireland

Gary O’Callaghan – Siemens Ltd

Joe Scallan – Boots Ireland

Michael Shelley – Grant Thornton

Mark Teevan – Toyota Ireland

Twitter LinkedIn Digg